Tags

, ,

John, Eva and I went to see the muse concert this weekend. While we were walking to the venue I was listing things I had eaten (as you do) and bam it came out “and then for dessert, peanut butter ba-jelly.” What is that?

Image

Apparently I have been eating so much of this I subliminally gave it its own cute nickname, since I certainly did not anticipate that name more than anyone else! It consists of:

-1 frozen banana

-1 tablespoon peanut butter or cookie butter

-1 tablespoon jelly

-1/3 cup yogurt blended together. 

This was enough fuel for an extremely long day at bee school. 

Image

Image

At bee school we learned that the entire life work of a bee consists of 1/12 teaspoon of honey. In other words, each teaspoon of honey represents the entire life’s work of 12 bees! Then, we watch my teacher ACCIDENTALLY EPIPEN A STUDENT. Apparently the student was fine. He just sat through the rest of the class. Hopefully the next session is somewhat less exciting. 

In other exciting news we finally got the inspection date for the chicken coop set April 8! I’m betting John gets an A+, I heard hurricane ties are extra credit. 

