Tags

, , , , ,

Hello, there have been some big little changes around here!

im1.shutterfly-1

We are having so much fun with babywearing I wanted to put some posts together. I’m hoping to work my way through this challenge slowly and not in anything close to 30 days.

cb59a2eba01760ae2d11660d0f32de38

credit.

Here we are doing day 1, front wrap cross carry/FWCC, in my much loved Pavo violet sky (long 4).

IMG_0080 IMG_0085

This is supposed to be for older babies but it has worked well for us too (although not in back carries) for my itty bitty three month old. The passes REALLY stay where you put them and it is is incredibly solid with a dry handfeel. This is the closest thing to permastash that we get around here.

I am not an expert and welcome constructive criticism but are having so much fun so far!

